Home Page

Who's Who

Letters from our new Headteacher, Mrs Headleand

Our Staff

Miss Finley
Mrs Barlow
Mrs Menzies
Miss Sides
Miss Stewart
Miss Hartley
Mrs Balint-Pratt
Mr Savage
Mrs Lodge
Mrs Preece
Miss Arundel
Miss Hall
Mrs Staniforth
Mr Eyre
Mrs Rogers
Miss Tadajewski
Miss Barker
Mr Salmons
Mrs Willis
Mrs Steeple
Mrs Spencer
Mrs Frost
Mrs Bell
Miss Caine
Mrs Welbourne
Mrs Cusworth
Mrs Taylor
Mrs Burnett

School Staff (hover over the photo to see the staff members name)

Safeguarding Team


Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is:

Mrs S. Aston


In her absence please contact:

Miss Finley or Mrs Preece


Our Designated Safeguarding Governor is:

Mrs C Wiliamson